The CEWiT faculty alliance will focus its efforts initially in the following kinds of areas:

  • Campus climate
  • Advancements in faculty development
  • Advance a multidisciplinary perspective of technology across research and education
  • Strengthened community of women faculty in technology

Leadership Team Members

ddallis CHAIR: Diane Dallis, Associate Dean for Library Academic Services

Beth Cate, Associate Professor of Law & Public Affairs, School of Public and Environmental Affairs


Margaret Dolinsky, Associate Professor, Henry Radford Hope School of Fine Arts


Sandra Kuebler, Associate Professor of Computational Linguistics, College of Arts and Sciences


Tom James, Associate Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences


Kylie Peppler, Associate Professor of Learning Sciences On Sabbatical until 2017, School of Education


Nikki Pohl, Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences


Karen Wohlwend, Associate Professor of Literacy, Culture, and Language Eduacation, School of Education